They’re at it Again!

This is a very short post because I’ve said it all before…

If you get the following message in an email from Google, please click here and read the article I posted back in February. Nothing has changed!

Our recommendation remains the same….if you have a Gmail account and use either Windows Live Mail, MS Outlook or Thunderbird, DO NOT CHANGE THIS SETTING.

Sadly you can’t stop these unnecessary and irritating messages from Google. Just delete the email.

Advertisements